Sexy in Black   Leave a comment

I’ve been telling my husband for some time now that he looks sexy in black.  He has one black polo shirt that he wears to work on occasion, and everytime he wears that shirt, I tell him how sexy it is.  I think he looks sexy in black in a distinguished, Sean Connery way with his white beard and salt-and-pepper hair.  I find it attractive. 

Yesterday, he came home with a shopping bag from Macy’s Department store, which is right across from his office building in downtown St. Paul.  In the bag were two black men’s shirts.  “You said I look good in black,” he reminded me.

Yes, yes, he does!  Do you think he’s looking forward to his little get-away in downtown Minneapolis tomorrow and wants to impress his lady?

I’m impressed!  I really am. 

Posted February 1, 2008 by StPaulieGrrl in marriage

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

