I Haz Cold   2 comments

Slow week for writing about the news. I haz cold.

funny pictures of cats with captions
more animals

Posted January 29, 2009 by StPaulieGrrl in health

Tagged with , , ,

2 responses to “I Haz Cold

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sorry you’re not feeling well, Sis. Take good care of yourself. ((hugs))

  2. I’m doing a bit better now. I’ve had this cold for a week now, and it’s running its course. But now the computer is sick. Maybe I should let it rest, give it plenty of fluids, and hope that it gets better in a week to ten days!

Leave a Reply

